State Criminal Justice Coordinating Council

Appointed by the Governor Serve at the discretion of the Governor per Executive Order#218

Attorney General Josh Kaul (Co-Chair) EO(a)

Department of Corrections Secretary (Co-Chair) EO(b)

Mark Abeles-Allison, Bayfield County Administrator

Emilie Amundson, Department of Children and Families Secretary (Designee Shelby McCulley) EO(d)

John Chisholm, Milwaukee County District Attorney

Fran Deisinger, Past President of the State Bar of Wisconsin

Judge Guy Dutcher, Committee of Chief Judges EO(i)

Sheriff Curtis Fell, Rock County

Tiana Glenna, Eau Claire County Criminal Justice Services Director

Jane Graham Jennings, Executive Director of The Women's Community, Inc. Wausau

Mark Gumz, Assistant Public Defender, Baraboo Trial Office

Kristen Johnson, Department of Health Services Secretary (Designee Holly Audley) EO(e)

Judge Elliott Levine, La Crosse County

Judge Jo Deen Lowe, Ho-Chunk Nation EO(j)

Elmer Moore, Jr., Wisconsin Housing and Economic Development Authority EO(f)

Amy Pechacek, Department of Workforce Development Secretary (Designee Chief Legal Counsel Jennifer Wakerhauser) EO(c)

James Olson, Chief of Village of DeForest Police Department

Patti Jo Severson, Mental Health Advocate, La Crosse County

Audrey Skwierawski, Director of State Courts EO(h)

Katie York, Interim State Public Defender EO(g)