State Criminal Justice Coordinating Council

1.		Bayfield County Administrator	
2.	Jennifer Bias	State Public Defender	EO(g) State Public Defender
3.	John Chisolm	Milwaukee Co District Attorney	
4.	Judge Guy Dutcher	Committee of Chief Judges	EO(i) Chair of the Committee
			of Chief Judges
5.	Sheriff Curtis Fell	Rock County	
6.	Tiana Glenna	Eau Claire Co Criminal Justice	
		Services Director	
7.	Jane Graham Jennings	Executive Director, The Women's	
		Community, Inc. Wausau	
8.	Mark Gumz	Assistant Public Defender, Baraboo	
		Trial Office	
9.	Michelle Haese	DHS Director of Substance Use	EO(e) DHS Secretary or
		Initiatives	designee
10.	Jared Hoy	Department of Corrections	EO(b) DOC Secretary
		Secretary	
11.	Josh Kaul	Attorney General	EO(a) Attorney General
12.	Awais Khaleel	Assistant Corporation Counsel,	EO(k) other individuals
		Dane County	
13.	Judge Elliott Levine	La Crosse County	
14.	Judge Jo Deen Lowe	Ho Chunk Nation	EO(j) Tribal Nation rep
15.	Shelby McCulley	Department of Children and Families	EO(d) DCF Secretary or
		Secretary Designee	designee
4.0		_	<u> </u>
16.	Elmer Moore, Jr.	Wisconsin Housing and Economic	EO(f) WHEDA Executive
16.	Elmer Moore, Jr.	Wisconsin Housing and Economic Development Authority ED	
	Elmer Moore, Jr. James Olson	_	EO(f) WHEDA Executive
		Development Authority ED	EO(f) WHEDA Executive
17.		Development Authority ED Chief of Village of DeForest Police	EO(f) WHEDA Executive
17.	James Olson	Development Authority ED Chief of Village of DeForest Police Department	EO(f) WHEDA Executive
17.	James Olson	Development Authority ED Chief of Village of DeForest Police Department Mental Health Advocate, La Crosse	EO(f) WHEDA Executive
17.	James Olson Patti Jo Severson	Development Authority ED Chief of Village of DeForest Police Department Mental Health Advocate, La Crosse County	EO(f) WHEDA Executive Director or designee
17. 18. 19.	James Olson Patti Jo Severson	Development Authority ED Chief of Village of DeForest Police Department Mental Health Advocate, La Crosse County	EO(f) WHEDA Executive Director or designee EO(h) Director of State
17. 18. 19.	James Olson Patti Jo Severson Audrey Skwierawski	Development Authority ED Chief of Village of DeForest Police Department Mental Health Advocate, La Crosse County Director of State Courts	EO(f) WHEDA Executive Director or designee EO(h) Director of State Courts