State CJCC Race Equity, Inclusion, and Access (REIA) Subcommittee

Justice Rebecca Dallet, Wisconsin Supreme Court (Chair)

Kimberly Lawton, District Attorney, Bayfield County

Deputy Chief Judge Carl Ashley, Milwaukee County

Shon Barnes, Chief of Police, Madison Police Department

Ashley Billig, Supervisor, DOJ – BJIA

Dr. Jeneise Briggs, Director, Eau Claire City and County EDI

Jerome Dillard, Executive Director, EXPO

Rhonda Frank-Loron, Crime and Justice Institute (CJI)

Representative Evan Goyke, Representative Assembly District 18

Jane Graham-Jennings, Executive Director, The Women's Community Inc.

Judge Emily Lonergan,

Vanessa McDowell, CEO, YWCA Madison

Judge Derek Mosley, Milwaukee Municipal Court

Kelli Thompson, State Public Defender

Associate Judge Gwen Topping, Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa

DOJ Staff

Lara Kenny – Bureau of Justice Programs Director

Ryan Anderson – Criminal Justice Supervisor

Mike Austin - Program and Policy Analyst Advanced

Brad Kelly - Opioid Program Improvement Specialist

Caitlin Snyder - Program and Policy Analyst Advanced

Philip Zell – Program and Policy Analyst Advanced

Connie Kostelac – Medical College of Wisconsin

Kerrie Fanning - BJIA

Adam Plotkin - OSPD

Steve Wagner – DLES Administrator

Matthew Woleske - Courts, Law Clerk

Katie Domina – Governor's Office

Sabrina Gentile – Justice Programs Coordinator